Gamescom Opening Night Live time has been Changed to a New Schedule

Gamescom

Gamescom 2021 three days of video game announcements, teaser trailers, developer interviews, and more is about to kick off. In a tweet, Gamescoms’ host Geoff Keighley has confirmed that they bring forward the event for 30 minutes.

The event used to happen in Cologne, Germany. But because of the pandemic, it switched to an all-digital format in 2020. From start to end, Gamescom 2021 is completely free, all-online, and available without international travel. 

When Is Gamescom 2021?

Gamescom 2021 Schedule

More than 50 developers & publishers will show their game in Gamescom 2021. Many of them will host their event under the show at different times. But the main events are Opening Night Live, Xbox Livestream & The Future Games Show. Here are the schedules:

Gamescom: Opening Night Live: Starts at 9:00pm BST/ 13:00pm PT. The opening night live will feature over 30+ games, new reveals, first looks, and much more in a 2-hour show.

Xbox Livestream: Live: Starts at 10:00am PT/ 7:00pm CEST August 24. Likely to showcase first-party Microsoft games that have already been released.

The Future Games Show: Starts August 26th at 13:00 PDT/ 16:00 EDT/ 21:00 BST. Powered by AMD, the show will be packed with more than 40 games from publishers including Frontier Developments, Team17, Koch Media, and more.

Where to Watch Gamescom 2021?

The main events like Opening Night Live will be a straight 2-hour show. As it will be an all-online event, you can watch it on major platforms like Youtube, Twitch, Facebook & Twitter. We will cover everything from Gamescom. Stay tuned to our website.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Twelve Minutes

Twelve Minutes Review

Next Post
Call of Duty: Vanguard

Call of Duty: Vanguard Alpha is Coming to PS5 and PS4 Players Next Week

Related Posts