Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge will feature at Gamescom Show

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Geoff Keighley, former Canadian video game journalist and television presenter is creating hype for the upcoming Gamescom: Opening Night Live 2021 by teasing new games we can expect to see at Opening Night Live.

Geoff confirmed that there will be a new announcement for TMNT on Opening Night Live. Also, another new world premiere look will be shown at the live event.

Dotemu hasn’t said anything about the game’s release window yet, most likely we’ll get a confirmation at Gamescom next week. Tune in Wednesday for breaking news about TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge. Live at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST.

Shredder’s Revenge was announced earlier this year in April and has been described as a classic-inspired brawler with some seriously strong retro vibes.

“Inspired by the Turtles’ iconic 1987 design,Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge brings New York City’s most righteous ninjas to life with gorgeous pixel art that’d look right at home in your favorite retro arcade. From showdowns with infamous rivals like Bebop and Rocksteady to returns to signature locales like Dimension X, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge is a bodacious celebration of classic TMNT beat-em-ups with its own modern touches.”

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder’s Revenge is an upcoming side-scrolling beat ’em up video game developed by Tribute Games and published by Dotemu based on the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles franchise, inspired by the designs of the 1987 original animated series and the games based on it. It is set to be released in 2021 for Nintendo Switch and Microsoft Windows.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Best app store apps

When I Grow Up…

Next Post
Twelve Minutes

Twelve Minutes Review

Related Posts