Deathloop System Requirements and Preload Times Revealed

Deathloop System Requirements

We are just 1 week away from the highly anticipated first-person shooter Deathloop and Bethesda revealed the PC specs and Preload time of it on a tweet, today.

For each of the three different resolutions of PC specs, Bethesda.net explains what you can expect in terms of resolution and frame rate for each of the three different specs. You will need an RTX 3080 to play the game at4K 60FPS on your PC.

Deathloop System Requirements

Deathloop System Requirements Deathloop System Requirements Deathloop System Requirements Deathloop System Requirements

Here are the three PC specs from Bethesda:

PC Specs
1080P // 30FPS 1080P // 60FPS 4K // 60FPS
CPU Intel Core i5-8400 @ 2.80GHz or AMD Ryzen 5 1600 Intel Core i7-9700K @ 3.60GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 2700X Intel Core i9-10900K @ 3.70GHz or AMD Ryzen 7 3800XT
GPU Nvidia GTX 1060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 580 (8GB) Nvidia RTX 2060 (6GB) or AMD Radeon RX 5700 (8GB) Nvidia RTX 3080 (10GB) or AMD Radeon RX 6800 XT (16GB)
RAM 12 GB 16 GB 16 GB
DirectX Version 12 Version 12 Version 12
Storage 30 GB HDD (SSD Recommended) 30 GB HDD (SSD Recommended) 30 GB HDD (SSD Recommended)
Operating System Windows 10 (1909 Or Newer) – 64bit Only Windows 10 (1909 Or Newer) – 64bit Only Windows 10 (1909 Or Newer) – 64bit Only

Deathloop Preload Time

As of September 12th, the PC version of Deathloop will be available for preloading at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm BST or equivalent time in your country/region. Though the game will be released in three different regions at three different times.

  • North/ South America: Unlocks at 9:01pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am ET, September 14)    
  • Australia/New Zealand/Asia: Unlocks at 8:01am Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am JST, September 14)    
  • Europe/Rest-of-world: Unlocks at 4:01pm Pacific Time on September 13 (12:01am BST, September 14)

While there are still some unanswered questions about Deathloop’s content, many players are looking forward to Arkane Studios’ Dishonored-style gameplay evolving. The game has its own distinct style while also building on what has made Arkane such a successful developer.

Deathloop will be available on September 14th for PC and PS5.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
VALORANT EPISODE 3 ACT 2

Everything You Should Know About VALORANT EPISODE 3 ACT 2

Next Post
god of war ragnarok

God Of War Ragnarok – 4K Trailer | PlayStation Showcase 2021

Related Posts